top of page

PAR TAGS : 

POST RÉCENTS : 

ME SUIVRE : 

New page and Comiccon!

==FR

Bonjours à tous,

J'ai deux bonne nouvelles à vous annoncer! Premièrement, je vais avoir une table au Comiccon de Québec en octobre! L'année passé je m'étais prise trop tard pour en avoir une mais cette année je serai présente et heureuse de vous y voir! Ensuite j'ai ajouté une nouvelle section à ce site, la page ANIMATIONS! Pour l'instant je n'ai qu'une seule petite vidéo mais d'autres suivront.

À bientôt pour d'autres nouvelles

MécaniqueFairy

----

==EN

Hello everyones!

I've two great news for you! First, I'll have a table for the Comiccon of Québec this october! Last year I was last minute so I couldn't have one but this year I'll and I'll be happy to see you there! And second, I have a new segment for this site, the ANIMATIONS page! For now there's only one little video but soon there will be more!

See you soon for more news,

MecaniqueFairy


  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • logodev.png
  • Pinterest Social Icon
Pas encore de mots-clés.
bottom of page